I Sing Because I'm Free

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

#ScarecrowSwag

on August 21, 2014

photo 1

I think you may find

I’m one of a kind-

a scarecrow with swagger  

and style

I don’t point to be rude

So don’t mind my ‘tude-

Just keepin’ the mischief

away for awhile

 I went on a retreat this past weekend and found this awesome scarecrow. I have yet to meet a scarecrow with such style… he brought a smile to my face!

6 responses to “#ScarecrowSwag

  1. Swag is right!!! Awesome!

    Like

  2. He does have style! But he’s a bit creepy too!

    Like

  3. ropheka says:

    That is a pretty imposing scarcrow. Ours kept getting knocked down by the rabbits before the gorged themselves on our strawberries

    Like

  4. Kev says:

    Cool Swag, Julie! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

