I Sing Because I'm Free

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

All He makes is good

on January 12, 2014

Image

It never gets old-

gazing at His handiwork

All He makes is good!

I was beginning to cook dinner and my youngest daughter said “Mom, mom!  Look outside!  The sky looks like cotton candy!”  I stopped what I was doing, put on some shoes and told her to come outside with me.  We looked up and smiled at the cotton candy-colored sky.  Gazing up at a sunset never gets old.  What a beautiful way to end a rainy day!

The heavens are telling of the glory of God; And their expanse is declaring the work of His hands- Psalm 19:1

Leave a Reply

