I Sing Because I'm Free

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

A Slice of Heaven

on November 15, 2013

 

Image 1

A slice of Heaven-  I take in the beauty of His creation and I am compelled to worship Him.  What a Wonderful Maker!

Yours, O LORD,

is the greatness and the power and the glory and the victory and the majesty,

indeed everything that is in the heavens and the earth;

Yours is the dominion, O LORD,

and You exalt Yourself as head over all.  

1 Chronicles 29:11

Image

4 responses to “A Slice of Heaven

  1. popswally says:

    Reblogged this on Journey With Jesus and commented:
    His pleasure is in His creation and His creation declares His glory! We get to enjoy what we see and like Julie, we should instantly be drawn into praise & worship!!!

    Like

  2. alesiablogs says:

    Thanks for the follow..God Bless you and I hope you find some other things on my blog that will be inspiring to you. I am one that shares a lot of hodge podge, but God is showing me how it will all come together beautifully for His Glory!

    Like

  3. January says:

    I’ve nominated you for the Sunshine Award! If you choose to participate, you can see the post here:
    http://coffeewithashotoffaith.wordpress.com/2013/11/18/sunshine-in-the-storms/
    I truly enjoy your blog, or I wouldn’t have nominated you! Thanks for bringing sunshine into my day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

